Mega Millions

Fri, Jan 26, 2024

14 31 34 50 61 13

MEGAPLIER 3X


Next Estimated Jackpot

$311 Million

CASH OPTION: $147.0 MILLION


Next Drawing: Tue, Jan 30, 2024 @ 11 p.m. ET


Powerball

Sat, Jan 27, 2024

7 38 65 66 68 21

Power Play 2X


Next Estimated Jackpot

$174 Million

CASH Value: $83.9 MILLION


Next Drawing: Mon, Jan 29, 2024


Lotto Texas

Sat, Jan 27, 2024

10 16 18 24 43 47


Next Estimated Jackpot

$8 Million

Cash Value: $4.52 MILLION


Next Drawing: Mon, Jan 29, 2024


SuperLotto Plus

Wed, Aug 16, 2023

10 14 22 25 40 4


Next Estimated Jackpot

$10 Million

Cash Value: $4,800,000


Next Drawing: Sat, Aug 19, 2023


Are you looking for the result of jackpot lottery which draws in the USA? Then you are in the correct place for the jackpot result. Here we publish all results of the jackpot lottery.

Types of Mega Jackpot Lottery

There are many types of mega jackpot lotteries that draw in the USA on a weekly and daily basis. Below we have shared some names.

  1. Mega Millions
  2. Powerball
  3. Lotto Texas
  4. Superlotto
  5. Fantasy 5
  6. All or Nothing

How to Play Mega Jackpot Multi Millioners Lottery

Buy mega jackpot lottery like mega millions, powerball etc from nearest retail shop and get chance to millons dollers.

How old do I have to be to play Mega Jackpot?

You must be at least 18 years old to purchase a Mega Jackpot ticket.

How are the winning numbers for Mega Jackpot chosen?

The winning numbers for Mega Jackpot are chosen through a random drawing using a ball machine.

What happens if multiple people win the Mega Jackpot?

If multiple people win the Mega Jackpot, the prize money is split equally among the winners.

How long do I have to claim my Mega Jackpot prize?

The length of time you have to claim your Mega Jackpot prize varies by state, but it is typically between 180 days and one year.

Friday, April 12, 2024, Mega Million Jackpot Numbers For Last Night Wed, April 10, 2024 Powerball Numbers Last Night Winning Numbers Wed, April 10, 2024 The Pick Arizona Lottery Last Night Winning Numbers Thu, April 11, 2024 Texas Two Step Last Night Winning Numbers Wednesday, 10 April 2024 Lotto Texas Result Last Night Winning Numbers Tuesday, April 09, 2024, Mega Million Jackpot Numbers For Last Night Monday, 08 April 2024 Lotto Texas Result Last Night Winning Numbers Mon, April 08, 2024 Texas Two Step Last Night Winning Numbers Mon, April 08, 2024 The Pick Arizona Lottery Last Night Winning Numbers Mon, April 08, 2024 Powerball Numbers Last Night Winning Numbers Friday, April 05, 2024, Mega Million Jackpot Numbers For Last Night Sat, April 06, 2024 Powerball Numbers Last Night Winning Numbers Thur, April 04, 2024 Texas Two Step Last Night Winning Numbers Saturday, 06 April 2024 Lotto Texas Result Last Night Winning Numbers Wednesday, 03 April 2024 Lotto Texas Result Last Night Winning Numbers